Watch “Together Not Alone” #IFEELALIVE PSA about Asian American Suicide Prevention

Our 2nd PSA in our #IFEELALIVE campaign focuses on suicide prevention in the Asian American community. Watch to learn the impact of suicide in this community and hear why we should celebrate life together and not alone.  The PSA features actors James Kyson (Heroes); Megan Lee (Make It Pop); Elizabeth Sung (Memoirs of a Geisha); Sean Michael Afable (Akeelah & the Bee); Lina So (Anita Ho, Ktown Cowboys); Grace Su (American Horror Story); Raymond Ma (Veep, Crash); Afterbuzz TV host Kanika Lal; singer Larissa Lam; rappers Jason Chu and Only Won. Please share this important message.

Click here to learn more about how you can participate in the #IFEELALIVE Campaign